Contact

Contactgegevens: 

Adres accommodatie
Irislaan 239, 4383 VV Vlissingen

Postadres
Postbus 527, 4380 AM Vlissingen

Telefoon: 0118-850982
E-mail:info@vcvlissingen.nl

Rabobank
algemene rekening: NL48RABO0151228302
contributierekening:NL29RABO0142961043 

 Bestuur: 

Voorzitter 
Johan de Visser
E-mail : johandev@zeelandnet.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 55717441

Secretaris
Aylwin Vermeulen
E-mail : secretaris@vcvlissingen.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 50839595

Financiële zaken
Kees Dijker
E-mail : penningmeester@vcvlissingen.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 12506580
John Riemens
Telefoon : 06 – 54948976

Technische zaken
Ruud Pennings
E-mail : tc@vcvlissingen.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 81999222

Sponsorzaken
Willem van der Hoofd
E-mail : willem@vlissingenvooruit.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 24479352

Ondersteunend bestuurslid
Carlos Klerkx
E-mail : carlos@s2ezeeland.nl
Telefoon : 06 – 30355686

Contact bestuur: bestuur@vcvlissingen.nl 

Ondersteuning bestuur
Kees Lindenberg
Gilbert van Goethem
Mike Wolf

Ledenadministratie
Wendy de Witte
E-mail : ledenadministratie@vcvlissingen.nl
Telefoon : 43479368

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren
Jan Stuut
e-mail: stuutj@zeelandnet.nl, tel. 06-33595104

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd
Vacature !!!
e-mail:  jeugdwed.sec@vcvlissingen.nl, tel. 06-20458293

Clubfotograaf
Paul ten Hacken,
e-mail ptenhacken@hotmail.com
Fotosite: paultenhacken.jalbum.net

Kantine Commissie
Kees Dijker
Wendy de Witte
e-mail:kantine@vcvlissingen.nl

Evenementen Commissie
Vacature !!!
mail: evenementen@vcvlissingen.nl

Klus Commissie
Jan Katsman,
E-mail:  janka@zeelandnet.nl

Technische Commissie Senioren
E-mail: tc@vcvlissingen.nl

Jeugd  Commissie, 
E-mail:jeugd@vcvlissingen.nl

– Coördinatoren Jeugd
* Wendy de Witte
* Jamal Bouzambou
* Michael van de Pavert