Contact

Contactgegevens: 

Adres accommodatie
Irislaan 239, 4383 VV Vlissingen

Postadres
Postbus 527, 4380 AM Vlissingen

Telefoon: 0118-850982
E-mail:info@vcvlissingen.nl

Rabobank
algemene rekening: NL48RABO0151228302
contributierekening:NL29RABO0142961043 

 Bestuur: 

Voorzitter                                           : Jan Kapelle ( voorzitter@vcvlissingen.nl ) 06-47636434

Secretaris                                           : Peter Lemsom ( secretaris@vcvlissingen.nl ) 06-30357365

Penningmeester                                : Kees Dijker (penningmeester@vcvlissingen.nl) 06-12506580

Kantine zaken / Horeca                     : Kees Dijker

Sponsorzaken                                    : Willem van der Hoofd (willem@vlissingenvooruit.nl) 06-                                                                                                                                                            24479352

Algemene ondersteuning                   : Johan de Visser
: Carlos Klerkx
: Kees Dorrepaal

Contact bestuur: bestuur@vcvlissingen.nl 

Ledenadministratie/contributiezaken
John van Elzen
e-mail: ledenadministratie@vcvlissingen.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren
Jan Stuut
e-mail: stuutj@zeelandnet.nl, tel. 06-33595104

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd
Adil Nabil
e-mail:  jeugdwed.sec@vcvlissingen.nl, tel. 06-20458293

Clubfotograaf
Paul ten Hacken,
e-mail ptenhacken@hotmail.com
Fotosite: paultenhacken.jalbum.net

Sponsorzaken
Willem van  der Hoofd,
e-mail: w.vander.hoofd@kpnmail.nl   

Kantine Commissie
Kees Dijker
Wendy de Witte
e-mail:kantine@vcvlissingen.nl

Evenementen Commissie
vakature
e-mail: evenementen@vcvlissingen.nl

Klus Commissie
Jan Katsman,
e-mail:  janka@zeelandnet.nl

Technische Commissie Senioren
e-mail: tc@vcvlissingen.nl

Jeugd  Commissie, 
e-mail:jeugd@vcvlissingen.nl

– Interne scouts
* Jean Paul Vereecke en Hassan Achekhlaf

– Coördinatoren Jeugd
* Adil Nabil
* Wendy de Witte
* Jamal Bouzambou
* Michael van de Pavert